Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Reminiscing



As we get older we seem to look back more. When I was a kid each halloween the oil refinery we drove by to get to the freeway painted one of their oil tanks like a pumpkin. I loved it as a kid. Now my Mom lives in the same city I grew up in (after living in 4 other cities in between), and I drove by this pumpkin the other day and it made me smile.

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

More Stolen photos form my Mom's trip to Africa


I'm obsessed with this photo, it's now the background to my computer, it replaced another giraffe photo.


Saturday, October 13, 2012

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Monday, October 8, 2012

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Monday, October 1, 2012