Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Mike Vallely

This is one of my favorite skateboard photos. It's one of my two favorite guys to take photos and Mike once told me that this was his favorite photo of him. There are five of these photos all slightly different, but all really great.
Now I see eight things I'd change int eh way it was shot, but it still makes me smile. I love that Fuji 100 chrome look.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015